Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

CONTACT & INFORMATION

ELK FORMAT
Visitor: Löjtnantsgatan 21
Box 6518, 115 50 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone:+46 (0) 8 545 150 59
VAT no: SE-556923668901

ELK PRODUCTION
Visitor: Löjtnantsgatan 21
Box 6518, 115 50 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone:+46 (0) 8 545 150 59
VAT no: SE-556923666301

ELK ENTERTAINMENT
Visitor: Löjtnantsgatan 21
Box 6518, 115 50 Stockholm, Sweden
Phone: +46 (0) 8 545 150 59
VAT no: SE-556871273001


FORMAT 

Estelle Bodén  Managing Director estelle.boden@elk.tv

Estelle Bodén 

Managing Director

estelle.boden@elk.tv

Mia Schotte Sales Manager mia.schotte@elk.tv

Mia Schotte

Sales Manager

mia.schotte@elk.tv

Jock Millgårdh Head of Development jock.millgardh@elk.tv

Jock Millgårdh

Head of Development

jock.millgardh@elk.tv

Elvira Carlbaum Creator elvira.carlbaum@elk.tv

Elvira Carlbaum

Creator

elvira.carlbaum@elk.tv

Mattias Olsson Head of Programmes  mattias.olsson@elk.tv

Mattias Olsson

Head of Programmes 

mattias.olsson@elk.tv

Simon Strååt  Head of Digital / Creative Direction simon.straat@elk.tv

Simon Strååt 

Head of Digital / Creative Direction

simon.straat@elk.tv

Eva-Lotta Almkvist Head of Business / Legal Affairs eva-lotta.almkvist@elk.tv

Eva-Lotta Almkvist

Head of Business / Legal Affairs

eva-lotta.almkvist@elk.tv

 

PRODUCTION

Anna Rydin Managing Director anna.rydin@elk.tv

Anna Rydin

Managing Director

anna.rydin@elk.tv

Pär Hedmark Executive Producer / Development par.hedmark@elk.tv

Pär Hedmark

Executive Producer / Development

par.hedmark@elk.tv

Eva-Lotta Almkvist Head of Business / Legal Affairs eva-lotta.almkvist@elk.tv

Eva-Lotta Almkvist

Head of Business / Legal Affairs

eva-lotta.almkvist@elk.tv

Apply for a job at Elk jobb@elkentertainment.se

Apply for a job at Elk

jobb@elkentertainment.se

Martin Åqvist Head of Development / Acquisitions martin.aqvist@elk.tv

Martin Åqvist

Head of Development / Acquisitions

martin.aqvist@elk.tv

Lena Styren Executive Producer lena.styren@elk.tv

Lena Styren

Executive Producer

lena.styren@elk.tv

Erika Heizinger Casting Manager On maternity leave erika.heizinger@elk.tv

Erika Heizinger

Casting Manager

On maternity leave
erika.heizinger@elk.tv

Apply for an internship at Elk praktik@elkentertainment.se

Apply for an internship at Elk

praktik@elkentertainment.se

Johanna Bendtsen Head of Production  johanna.bendtsen@elk.tv

Johanna Bendtsen

Head of Production 

johanna.bendtsen@elk.tv

Linda Adamsson Development Producer On maternity leave linda.adamsson@elk.tv

Linda Adamsson

Development Producer

On maternity leave
linda.adamsson@elk.tv

Jessica Taube Project Manager jessica.taube@elk.tv

Jessica Taube

Project Manager

jessica.taube@elk.tv

Peter Bernhard Executive Producer / Development peter.bernhard@elk.tv

Peter Bernhard

Executive Producer / Development

peter.bernhard@elk.tv

Patrik Westman Producer patrik.westman@elk.tv

Patrik Westman

Producer

patrik.westman@elk.tv

Sara Tjärnberg Project Manager sara.tjarnberg@elk.tv

Sara Tjärnberg

Project Manager

sara.tjarnberg@elk.tv


 

ABOUT ELK ENTERTAINMENT

Elk Entertainment AB is a media content company based in Stockholm, Sweden. The company was founded in August 2012 and develops and produces formats for all media platforms. Elk Entertainment consists of two arms: Elk Production for development and production and Elk Format for development and international distribution. Elk Entertainment is backed by Foundation Asset Management, which manages the assets of the Wallenberg Foundations.

ABOUT ELK FORMAT 

Elk Format's mission is to develop and sell television formats in Scandinavia and worldwide. Estelle Bodén, Jock Millgårdh and Mattias Olsson founded the company in August 2012. The company's founders have created a number of internationally successful TV-formats, including Minute to Win It (adapted in 70 territories), The Farm (40 territories), The Bar (20 territories), Clash of the Choirs (17 territories), and Single Moms (12 territories). Managing Director of Elk Format is Estelle Bodén.

ABOUT ELK PRODUCTION

Elk Production's mission is to be a premium supplier of ideas, formats and programming for the Swedish television market. The company was founded in February 2013. Managing Director of Elk Production is Anna Rydin. Elk creates programming for all major broadcasters in Sweden. The company's current productions include acquired formats Ninja Warrior (Discovery Networks Sweden & Denmark), Dessertmästarna (Top Chef: Just Desserts) for Discovery Networks and the original formats Run! (TV4), Parneviks (TV3), Berg & Meltzer in America and Europe (Discovery Networks) and A Job for Berg (Discovery Networks). In August 2015 both Parneviks and Berg & Meltzer were honored at Kristallen, the official Swedish television awards, winning prizes for Reality Show of the Year, TV Personality of the Year and Female Hosts of the Year.

 

UNSOLICITED MATERIAL

When sending in the material to Elk Entertainment AB, Elk Format AB or Elk Production AB or any other Elk-Group companies, collectively referred to as Elk, I hereby acknowledge that I understand and agree to the following terms.

i)  I acknowledge and accept that any and each concept, format, design, structure, character, idea, scene, plot, and/or other similar element contained in the information I submit (the “Material”) to Elk via this web portal may be similar or identical to other elements and/or formats which the Company and/or any of it’s affiliates is contemplating or in the process of developing and/or commercially exploiting.

ii)  I hereby confirm that the Material is submitted solely on my own initiative and that Elk has not solicited the Material.

iii) I guarantee that I shall not at any point in time make any claim against Elk and/or its affiliates in respect of the Material. This guarantee applies in perpetuity.

iv) These terms apply to all Material submitted to Elk, regardless of whether the Material is sent via this web portal or by any other method for example but not limited to email, regular mail etc.